Produkte

Filterelemente

Filterelemente

Einweg-Mikrofaser-Filterelemente für Partikel- und Koaleszenzanwendungen. Eine Reihe von Größen und Qualitäten, um alle Anwendungen abzudecken. Industriestandardgrößen ermöglichen den Einsatz in anderen proprietären Filtergehäusen. Mikrofaser-Filterelemente können b...
Elemente aus Edelstahl

Elemente aus Edelstahl

Edelstahl-Filterelemente aus 5-lagigem Sintergewebe und einlagige Typen. Die 5-Schicht-Typen werden zusammengesintert, um ein integriertes poröses Element zu bilden. Das mittlere Netz ist sehr fein und bestimmt die Filtrationsrate, wobei fünf innere u...
PE und PTFE-Filterelementen

PE und PTFE-Filterelementen

PTFE- und PE-Sinterfilterelemente für Partikelanwendungen. Sondergrößen und -qualitäten können für Ihre Anwendungen hergestellt werden. PTFE (Teflon)-Filterelemente bieten bei Verwendung mit unseren Filtergehäusen der FF-Serie eine 100 % PTFE-Lösung....
Einweg-Inline-Filter

Einweg-Inline-Filter

Einweg-Inline-Filter sind eine in sich geschlossene Filterlösung. Ein Einweg-Filterelement ist in einem Kunststoffkörper mit integrierten Einlass- und Auslassstutzen eingekapselt. DIFs bieten eine kostengünstige Filterlösung, die schnell und einfach zu ...
Elemente aus Edelstahl

Elemente aus Edelstahl

Gehäuse aus Edelstahl 316L für Partikel- und Koaleszenzaufgaben in einer Vielzahl von Größen und Druckstufen. Anschlussgrößen von 1/8" bis 2" und von Vakuum bis über 1300 bar Betriebsdruck. Alle unsere Edelstahlgehäuse sind bei Bedarf CE-gekennzeichnet und bie...
Adsorbermediums

Adsorbermediums

Einweg-Inline-Adsorber (DIA) bestehen aus Kunststoffkörpern, die mit körnigem Adsorptionsmaterial gefüllt und mit integrierten Einlass- und Auslassfiltermatten ausgestattet sind. Die Adsorberpatronen haben eine ähnliche Anordnung wie die DIA, sind jed...
PTFE-Membrangehäuse

PTFE-Membrangehäuse

PTFE-Membrangehäuse mit sowohl hydrophoben als auch oleophoben Membrantypen zur Hochleistungstrennung von Flüssigkeiten aus Gasen. Kombinationsgehäuse mit PTFE-Membran und Koaleszenzfilterelement. Mit unseren speziell entwickelten Membrangehäusen ist...
Filtergehäuse aus Aluminium

Filtergehäuse aus Aluminium

Die hocheffizienten Aluminium-Filtergehäuse von Classic Filters wurden speziell für Druckluftanwendungen entwickelt. Mit einer großen Auswahl an verfügbaren Anschlussgrößen und Nenndrücken bieten wir eine hocheffiziente Filtrationslösung, die Ihren A...
Filtergehäuse aus Kunststoff

Filtergehäuse aus Kunststoff

Erhältlich in PTFE, PP, PVDF und Nylon und in mehreren verschiedenen Größen und Konfigurationen. Auf Basis unserer Gehäuse der Serien NT, NL und NNS können wir kundenspezifische Gehäuse für OEM-Anwendungen anbieten. Niedrige Kosten und effektive Filtra...
Filtergehäuse aus Messing

Filtergehäuse aus Messing

Unsere Messingfiltergehäuse haben Körper, die aus massivem Messingstab gefertigt sind, mit Nylon-Innenleben und Viton-Dichtung. Diese Messing-Filtergehäuse sind ideal für die Instrumentenluftfiltration am Einsatzort. Industriestandardgrößen Das Gehäu...
Geflanschte Filtergehäuse

Geflanschte Filtergehäuse

Edelstahlgehäuse mit in den Kopf eingearbeiteten Flanschen. Alle Komponenten sind aus massivem 316L-Stab gefertigt und es ist kein Schweißen erforderlich - CE-Kennzeichnung gemäß PED 2014/68/EU. Alle Flanschtypen können geliefert werden, einschließlich ASME/...
Gefäße entleeren

Gefäße entleeren

Ablaufgefäße erhöhen die Ablaufleistung von Koaleszenzfiltergehäusen. Abflussgefäße können entweder direkt an der Abflussöffnung eines Gehäuses angebracht werden, wodurch die Schale des Gehäuses verlängert wird, damit viel mehr Flüssigkeit aufgenommen...
Automatische Abflüsse

Automatische Abflüsse

Automatische Ableiter werden verwendet, um Flüssigkeiten automatisch aus einem Koaleszenzfiltergehäuse zu entfernen – sie werden direkt an den Ablassanschluss des Filtergehäuses angeschlossen. Unsere automatischen Ablassgehäuse DN103 und DF105 aus Edels...
Reglern und Filterreglern

Reglern und Filterreglern

Regler und Filterregler aus Edelstahl 316L mit Kunststoff- oder Edelstahlhaube. Diese Gehäuse sind ideal für Instrumentenluftanwendungen. Die Filterregler können mit einem Edelstahl-Filterelement eines Einweg-Partikel- oder Koaleszenztyp-Elements ausgestattet we...
Schneller Schleifenfilter

Schneller Schleifenfilter

Fast-Loop-Filtergehäuse minimieren die Zeitverzögerung, die mit Probenahmesystemen für Online-Analysatoren verbunden ist. Ein relativ hoher Fluss wird verwendet, um die Probe in die Nähe des Analysators zu bringen, bevor die Probe mit niedrigem Fluss unt...
Zyklonfilter

Zyklonfilter

Zyklonfiltergehäuse sind eine der innovativsten, wartungsarmsten Lösungen für die Flüssigkeitsfiltration auf dem Markt. Der Zykloneffekt wird verwendet, um die Oberfläche der Filterscheibe zu spülen, sodass die Feststoffpartikel zum Bypass-Anschluss entfe...
Probensystem und Analysatorfilter

Probensystem und Analysatorfilter

Gehäuse oder modulare Substratprobenahmesysteme SP76. Classic Filters bietet Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl 316L für Partikel- und Koaleszenzaufgaben sowie PTFE-Membrangehäuse, die den SP76-Standards entsprechen. Alle unsere Gehäuse sind so konzipiert, dass...
Koaleszenzfilter

Koaleszenzfilter

Prozesse und Systeme, die die Abscheidung von flüssigen Aerosolen und Tröpfchen aus Gas erfordern, benötigen einen Koaleszenzfilter. Diese Art von Filterelement besteht im Wesentlichen aus zwei Teilen, einer inneren und einer äußeren Schicht. Die inne...
Spezielle oder kundenspezifische Filtergehäuse

Spezielle oder kundenspezifische Filtergehäuse

Benötigen Sie ein unkonventionelles, maßgeschneidertes oder kundenspezifisches Filtergehäuse oder Filterelement? Kein Problem. Die Design- und Engineering-Teams von Classic Filters arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu entw...
Filtergehäuse aus Titan

Filtergehäuse aus Titan

Benötigen Sie ein Filtergehäuse aus einem exotischen Material? Egal, wie exotisch Ihre Materialanforderungen sind, Classic Filters kann daraus Gehäuse herstellen. Edelstahl 316L ist nur der Anfang: Wir können Filtergehäuse aus Titan, Hastelloy, Mone...

Products

Microfibre Filter Elements

Microfibre Filter Elements

Disposable microfibre filter elements for particulate and coalescing applications. A range of size and grades to cover all applications. Industry standard sizes allows use in other propriety filter housings. Microfibre filter elements can remove up to...
Stainless Steel Elements

Stainless Steel Elements

Stainless steel filter elements from 5-layer sintered mesh and single layer types. The 5-layer types are sintered together to form an integrated porous element. The middle mesh is of very fine gauge and determines the filtration rate, with five inner...
PE & PTFE Filter Elements

PE & PTFE Filter Elements

PTFE and PE sintered filter elements for particulate applications. Special sizes and grades can be produced to suit your applications. PTFE (Teflon) filter elements, when used with our FF series filter housings, offer a 100% PTFE solution.
Disposable In-Line Filters

Disposable In-Line Filters

Disposable in-line filters are a self-contained filter solution. A disposable filter element is encapsulated into a plastic body with integral inlet and outlet spigots. DIFs offer a low cost filter solution that is fast and easy to replace. Stainless...
Adsorber Products

Adsorber Products

Disposable In-Line Adsorbers (DIA) consist of plastic bodies filled with granular adsorption material and fitted with integral inlet and outlet filter pads. The adsorber cartridges have a similar arrangement to the DIA but are designed to be fitting into...
316L Stainless Steel Filter Housings

316L Stainless Steel Filter Housings

316L stainless steel housings for particulate and coalescing duties in a huge ranges of sizes and pressure ratings. Port sizes from 1/8" up to 2" and from vacuum to over 1300 bar working pressures. All our stainless steel housings have CE marks if required...
PTFE Membrane Housings

PTFE Membrane Housings

PTFE-membrane housings with both hydrophobic and oleophobic membrane types for high-performance separation liquid from gases. Combination housings with both a PTFE-membrane and coalescing filter element. Liquid/liquid separation is also possible using...
Aluminium Filter Housings

Aluminium Filter Housings

Classic Filters’ high-efficiency aluminium filter housings are purpose built for compressed air applications. With a wide selection of port sizes and pressure ratings available, we will provide a high efficiency filtration solution to suit your application r...
Plastic Filter Housings

Plastic Filter Housings

Available in PTFE, PP, PVDF and Nylon and several different sizes and configurations. We can offer custom housing for OEM applications using our NT, NL and NNS series housings as a basis. Low cost and effective filtration.
Brass Filter Housings

Brass Filter Housings

Our brass filter housings have bodies machined from solid brass bar, with nylon internals and Viton seal. These brass filter housings are ideal for point-of-use instrument air filtration. Industry Standard Sizes The housing accept an industry standard...
Flanged Filter Housings

Flanged Filter Housings

Stainless steel housings with flanges machined into the head. Al components are machined from solid 316L bar and no welding is needed - CE marked as required by PED 2014/68/EU. All flange types can be supplied including ASME/ANSI B16.5, BS 4504, SAE ...
Drain Vessels

Drain Vessels

Drain vessels increase the drainage capacity of coalescing filter housings. Drain vessels can either be attached directly to the drain port of a housing in effect extending the bowl of the housing to allow far more liquid to be held, or they can be attached...
Automatic Drains

Automatic Drains

Automatic drains are used to remove liquids automatically from a coalescing filter housing - they connect directly to the drain port of the filter housing. Our DN103 and DF105 stainless steel automatic drain housings are used in positive pressure applications...
Filter Regulators

Filter Regulators

Regulator and filter regulators in 316L stainless steel with either a plastic or stainless steel bonnet. These housings are Ideal for instrument air applications. The filter regulators can be fitted with a stainless steel filter element of a disposable...
Fast Loop Filters

Fast Loop Filters

Fast loop filter housings minimise the time delay associated with sample systems for on-line analysers. A relatively high flow is used to get the sample close to the analyser, before the low flow sample is split using the filter housing and the rest of...
Cyclone Filters

Cyclone Filters

Cyclone filter housings are one of the most innovative, low maintenance solutions for liquid filtration available. The cyclone effect is used to flush the face of the filter disc so the solid particles are removed to the bypass port and only the low flow...
SP76 Modular Substrate Filter Housings

SP76 Modular Substrate Filter Housings

Housing or SP76 modular substrate sampling systems. Classic Filters offers 316L stainless steel filter housings for particulate and coalescing duties and PTFE-membrane housings that conform to SP76 standards. All our housings are designed to have a minimal...
Coalescing Filters

Coalescing Filters

Processes and systems that require the separation of liquid aerosols and droplets from gas need a coalescing filter. This type of filter element essentially comprises of two parts, an inner and an outer layer. The inner layer consists of a high-efficiency...
Special or Custom Filter Housings

Special or Custom Filter Housings

Need an unconventional bespoke or custom filter housing or filter element? No problem. Classic Filters’ Design and Engineering teams will work with you to build a custom-made solution precisely tailored to your requirements. Just send us a drawing o...
Exotic Materials for Filter Housings

Exotic Materials for Filter Housings

Need a filter housing in an exotic material? No matter how exotic your material requirements Classic Filters can produce housings made from them. 316L stainless steel is just the start: we can produce filter housings in Titanium, Hastelloy, Monel, Inconel,...